2014 Officers

We would like to announce the newly elected officers for next year:

President: Maureen MacGregor

Vice President: Joe Philipson

Treasurer: Josh Barber

Secretary: Maeve McMahon

Public Relations: Jordan Roth

What We Do Chair: Dan Witkowski

Congratulations to those who won and thank you to all who ran!

With such a strong dedicated group we have high hopes for the the club next year. In addition to covering events like Mud Tug and the Polar Plunge, having guest speakers like Michael Bocchieri, Edmund Fountain, Chris Cappoziello, and Nicole Fruge we have even more planned for next year.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s